Picture gallery

New minister cabinet in Bavaria: Oath taking in Landtag

MArch 21, 2018 - Minister-President Dr. Markus Söder (left) and his new cabinet ministers after taking the oath in the Bavarian Landtag. The new cabinet counts 13 ministers, of whom 5 women; 4 vice-ministers, of whom 1 woman. (c) www.bayern.de

Bavaria’s new Minister-President Söder announces his cabinet